SIGA YOUTH Photography 101

 so blessed with Siga Youth of Gawad Kalinga yesterday.

if you think about it, why photography? this youth dont have much source to buy their own cameras…sure i get it..of course.. but you know what.. one thing God revealed to me during the course of time i was talking with them..is ditch photography 101, the terms and all the hulabaloo of photography..God told me to share how He asked me to take that big jump of faith that land me to what i do now, which is my passion.. 🙂 to share to them that whatever dreams they have, regardless of their current situations..to trust God for leading..to dream big,aim high and PRAY HUGE and God will answer.. 🙂

..just when they think that its i who were blessing them by teaching photography..its me who was blessed in so many way…im so proud of you guys! ill see you again very soon… 🙂

thank you ate Rose Abletes & team for asking me to do this..its a huge opportunity and a blessing! 🙂 and for my church brothers for joining and taking part with us Rafael Banjo Chua and William Fann! God bless us all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

